Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065204 UCBA0002356 UTIB0002617 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065203 ALLA0212257 ABHY0065208
Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali UCO Bank Bhadreswar Allahabad Bank Hanumangarh SBI Madanapalle Axis Bank Uluberia
HomeIFSC CodeCanara Bank

IFSC Code Canara Bank, Kerala MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Canara Bank, Kerala

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Canara Bank in Kerala (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Kerala District List where Canara Bank has branches

Alappuzha Ernakulam
Idukki Kannur
Kasaragod Kollam
Kottayam Kozhikode
Malappuram Palakkad
Pathanamthitta Thiruvananthapuram
Thrissur Wayanad

Canara Bank Other Names

Canara Bank

Canara Bank IFSC Code Search Query

Canara Bank Kerala IFSC Code
Canara Bank IFSC Code
Canara Bank Kerala Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code HDFC Bank Hajipur IFSC Code Ujjivan Bank Khandwa
IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Burhanpur IFSC Code Canara Bank Barnala
IFSC Code DNS Bank Nagpur IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Sasaram
IFSC Code PSB Rajahmundry IFSC Code Fino Bank Ballia
IFSC Code IDBI Bank Adoni IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Jodhpur

Popular IFSC Codes

HDFC0000345 UJVN0002297
ALLA0213300 CNRB0003976
DNSB0000069 SYNB0007554
PSIB0021011 FINO0001337
IBKL0001680 ALLA0210275

List of Popular Bank in India

APGB Bhagini Nivedita Bank
Bhagini Nivedita Bank Utkarsh Bank
Utkarsh Bank Malkapur Bank
Malkapur Bank DCB Bank
DCB Bank ITU Bank
ITU Bank Janaseva Bank
Janaseva Bank DBS Bank
DBS Bank Karad Urban Bank
Karad Urban Bank Rajkot Nagarik Bank
Rajkot Nagarik Bank Karnataka Gramin Bank
Karnataka Gramin Bank BOM
BOM Greater Bank
Greater Bank Prime Bank
Prime Bank KEB Hana Bank
KEB Hana Bank Abu Dhabi Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code