logo with Website Name
Menu Close
Home Baby Names Schools Community Hashtags Pin Code IFSC Code Calculator
Top and Best Schools Location Wise Bishanpur AabhiDinmanpurBuzrug DwarBishanpur SonsaFattepurSadipurNathu DwarBachhauliJahagirpurSiripur Gahar

N.P.S Yadavtol Tedha School, Purusottampur Annu, Samastipur, Bihar | Schools Review, Admissions, Fees, Academics & Facilities Details

N.p.s yadavtol tedha school, purusottampur annu - located in rural area of khanpur block (tehsil). the location of school is purusottampur annu in samastipur district, bihar. Pin code of purusottampur annu is 848117.

Schools Finding Website
Check School Details
(Select State ⇒ District ⇒ Block ⇒ Area Type ⇒ School Details)
Select State
Select District
Select Block
Select Area
Select School

About N.P.S Yadavtol Tedha School, Purusottampur Annu, Khanpur

Name N.P.S Yadavtol Tedha School, Purusottampur Annu
Category Primary
Establishment 2012
Location Purusottampur Annu
Pin Code 848117
School Area Rural
Cluster M.S. Khanpur
Block Khanpur
District Samastipur
State Bihar
Academics and Admissions Details
Medium(s) of Instruction Hindi
School Type Co-educational (Co-ed)
Board for Class 10th N/A
Board for Class 12th N/A
Classes Start From Class 1
Highest Class Class 5
Pre-Primary Section Not Available
Rating (Review) 5.9/10
Management of the School
Management Department of Education
Is School Residential No
Residential Type N/A
School Shifted to New Place No
Principle Name Not Known
Head Teachers 0 to 5
Pre Primary Teachers 0 to 5
Midday Meal Provided and Prepared in School Premises
Male Teachers 0 to 10
Female Teacher 0 to 10
Contract Teachers 0 to 10
Total Teachers 0 to 5 Approx.
Infrastructure and Facilities Info
Library Not Accessible
Books in Library Library Not Available
Computer Aided Learning No
Computers Computer Lab not Available
Building No Building
Electricity Not Available
Class Rooms 0 to 10
Boys Toilet 0 to 2
Girls Toilet 0 to 2
Wall No Boundary Wall
Playground Not Available
Drinking Water None
Disabled Friendly Ramps No
Contact Information
Address Purusottampur Annu - N.P.S Yadavtol Tedha School, Khanpur, Samastipur, Bihar. PIN CODE - 848117
Nearby Post Offices Az Rakbe Saidpur, Balahi, Balha Nandenagar, Balipur Parsuram, Ballipur, Barh Kurwa, Chakoti, Chatur Bahuara, Dagar Khanuwa, Dilmanpur Boar, Harpur Shyam, Kanu Bishunpur, Karian, Khatuaha Bahuarpatti, Masina, Milki Ahmad Inaet Chak, Narsingha, Parwana, Shivopatti Nuri Masjid, Sripur Gaha,

Near by Schools List

Sr. No. School
1 Soman Bargaun - Primary School Shankar Sahnitol Shobhan School
2 Masina - U.H.S. Masina School
3 Khanpur - Primary School Noniya Tol School
4 Khanpur - Vidya Sthal Khanpur School
5 Ranjitpur - Primary School Harijantol Ranjitpur School
6 Madhuwan - N.P.S Karu Asthan Madhuvan School
Nearby Other Location
M.S. Sadipur Ghat M.S. Rebra Gotiyahi
M.S. Siropatti M.S. Sripurgahar
M.S. Nathudwar M.S. Khanpur

Top 10 and Best Schools

1 Top 10 Schools in Bihar
2 Best Schools in Bihar
3 Top 10 Schools in Samastipur
4 Best Schools in Samastipur
5 Top 10 Schools in Khanpur
6 Best Schools in Khanpur
Top 10 and Best Schools in Popular Cities
Top Schools in Rasulpur Top Schools in Madalooru
Top Schools in Bhanoli Top Schools in Jaminmuhmmadpur
Top Schools in Mundi Kasu Top Schools in Budithi
Top Schools in Thethar Top Schools in Kalamkhedi
Top Schools in Kona Para Top Schools in Terhara
Top Schools in Bara Top Schools in Bellare

If you are looking for more details regarding exam schedule, fees, result, application form, syllabus and admission process, kindly contact the concerned department of the school. rating is bases on public domain Information

Popular Post or Articles
Pin Code of Chakban Chari Post Office
IFSC Code of Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Alwar Malakhera Branch
(P.S.) Primary School, Sukh Devi Mantesri Modha
(P.S.) Primary School, Kishankhera
Pin Code of Mohan Par Post Office
CBIN0280419 IFSC Code with Branch Details
Popular Schools
Govt. Primary School, Roopgarh
Paikarapur Primary School, Kantigadia
Govt. Secondary School Dhaurabhatkala, Dhorabhat Kala
Marathi Higher Primary School Kurihal Bk, Kurihal B.k.
Mpps, Jettipalem, Mogalthur School
(P.S.) Primary School, Sawana
Govt. Primary School, Mordi Ka Danta, Dhorela
Premganj Gopalmath Adibasipara Ssk, Bhalki II School