Home Baby Names Schools Community Pin Code IFSC Code Calculator
Menu Close
YESB0000623 YESB0000115 YESB0000552 YESB0000246 YESB0000460 YESB0000031 YESB0000965 Yes Bank Erode Yes Bank Dehradun Yes Bank Siliguri Yes Bank Bikaner Yes Bank Banswara Yes Bank Sikar Yes Bank Bharuch Yes Bank Jamshedpur Yes Bank Jaipur Yes Bank Rudrapur
HomeIFSC CodeYes BankMaharashtraNashik

IFSC Code Nashik Yes Bank Nashik, Maharashtra MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

Yes Bank Nashik IFSC Code, Nashik, Maharashtra

Find IFSC Code of Yes Bank Nashik Branch in Nashik District, Maharashtra with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code of Nashik branch, Yes Bank is YESB0000021 and Branch Code is 000021. It is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions Nashik branch.

Title Details
Branch Name Nashik
Bank Name Yes Bank
IFSC Code YESB0000021  
MICR Code 422532002
Branch Code 000021 - Last Six characters of IFSC Code represent Branch code
City Nashik
District Nashik
State Maharashtra
Pin Code 422005
Address Yes Bank Limitedshop No A3 And A4, Metro 99 Ground Floor, Plot No 55 And 60, Revenue Survey No 715/b, Kulkarni Baug, Off College Road, Nasik 422005 , Maharashtra
STD Code 253
Phone Number 66190XX

Yes Bank branches List in Nashik District

Akola Urban Coop Bank Nasik Ambad Road, Nashik
Chikhli Urban Coop Bank Nandgaon Dahiwal, Nashik
Deolali Nasik Ghoti
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Ambad Janalaxmi Coop Bank Ashok Nagar
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Cidco Janalaxmi Coop Bank Deolaligaon
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Dindori Road Janalaxmi Coop Bank Eklahare
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Engg College Janalaxmi Coop Bank Head Office
Janalaxmi Coop Bank M Phule Nagar Janalaxmi Coop Bank Mahatma Nagar
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Malegaon Janalaxmi Coop Bank Nashik Road
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Poona Road Janalaxmi Coop Bank Samarth Nagar
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Samruddhi Janalaxmi Coop Bank Saraf Bazar
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Satpur Janalaxmi Coop Bank Savarkar Nagar
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Sharanpur Road Janalaxmi Coop Bank Shivaji Road
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Uday Nagar Janalaxmi Coop Bank Wadalagaon
Janaseva Coop Bank Ganjmal Janaseva Coop Bank Laxminagar
Janaseva Coop Bank Tryambkeshwar Lasalgaon
Mahesh Urban Coop Bank Ltd Manjargaon, Nashik
Manur, Kalwan Nashik Distt Imc Bank Cidco
Nashik Distt Imc Bank Main Nashik Distt Imc Bank Niphad
Nashik Distt Imc Bank Panchvati Nashik Distt Imc Bank Pimpalgaon
Nashik Jilha Mahila Bank Ambad Nashik Jilha Mahila Bank Gole Clny
Nashik Jilha Mahila Bank Indira Ngr Nashik Jilha Mahila Bank Malegaon
Nashik Jilha Mahila Bank Old Cidco Nashik Jilha Mahila Bank Pawan Ngr
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Ambad Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Bhagur
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Deolali Camp Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Dindori
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Dwarka Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Ghoti
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Govind Ngr Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Indiranagar
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Ingalenagar Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Jatra Htl Rd
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Mahatmanagar Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Makhamalabad
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Malegaon Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Nasikpoonard
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Nasikroad Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Old Gangapur
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Panchavati Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Pawannagar
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Pimpalgaon Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Saikheda
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Satpur Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Saubhagyangr
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Sinnarphata Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Sinnar
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Subhash Road Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Tapovanroad
Nashik Rd Deolali Bank Upnagar Nashik Rd Deolali Vyapari Sah Bank
Nashik Zilha S and P Karmachari Bank Nashik
Nasik Road Ojhar Merchants Bank Dindori
Ojhar Merchants Bank Janori Ojhar Merchants Bank Kasbe Sukene
Ojhar Merchants Bank Main Ojhar Merchants Bank Panchvati
Ojhar Merchants Bank Pimpalgaon Ojhar Merchants Bank Sinnhar
Ojhar Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Dhanshree
Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Dwarka Poona Road Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Head Office
Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Kasbe Sukena Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Khedgaon
Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Mg Road Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Nashik Road
Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Panchawati Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Vadner Bhairav
Pimpalgaon Merchants Coop Bank Vani Pimplegaon Wakhari
Rajlaxmi UCB Ashok Stambh Rajlaxmi UCB Cidco
Rajlaxmi UCB Gangapur Road Rajlaxmi UCB Panchvati
Rajlaxmi UCB Sarda Sankul Rajlaxmi UCB Vakilwadi
Satpur, Nashik Sinnar
Sompur, Nashik The Business Coop Bank Deolali Camp
The Business Coop Bank Mahatma Ngr The Business Coop Bank Mg Road
The Business Coop Bank Nashik Road The Faiz Mercantile Coop Bank
Umrane, Nashik Vaijapur Merchants Bank Pimpalgaon

Yes Bank Other Names

Yes Bank

Yes Bank IFSC Code Search Query

Nashik Yes Bank IFSC Code Nashik, Maharashtra
Yes Bank IFSC Code
IFSC Code Nashik Yes Bank, Branches MICR Codes
Yes Bank Nashik, Nashik, Maharashtra Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Yes Bank Vidisha IFSC Code Yes Bank Nagda
IFSC Code Yes Bank Kurnool IFSC Code Yes Bank Hosur
IFSC Code Yes Bank Bhilwara IFSC Code Yes Bank Ambala
IFSC Code Yes Bank Kapurthala IFSC Code Yes Bank Kochi
IFSC Code Yes Bank Gangtok IFSC Code Yes Bank Anand

Popular IFSC Codes

YESB0000537 YESB0000750
YESB0001145 YESB0000123
YESB0000033 YESB0000120
YESB0000042 YESB0000096
YESB0000154 YESB0000193

List of Popular Bank in India

KAIJS Bank Credit Agricole Bank
OSCB Sopankaka Bank
Udaipur Urban Bank Pandharpur Bank
Malkapur Bank Andhra Pradesh State Bank
DMK Jaoli Bank Mahesh Bank
Thrissur District Bank Suryoday Bank
Federal Bank Central Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code