Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 BDBL0001169 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065204 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065208
Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Central Bank Nellore Bandhan Bank Meerut HDFC Bank Bareilly Janaseva Bank Thane
HomeIFSC CodeUnion Bank of India

UBI IFSC Code, Union Bank of India, Assam MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Union Bank of India, Assam

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Union Bank of India (UBI) in Assam (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Assam District List where Union Bank of India has branches

Barpeta Bongaigaon
Cachar Darrang
Dhubri Dibrugarh
Goalpara Golaghat
Hailakandi Jorhat
Kamrup Metropolitan Kamrup
Karbi Anglong Karimganj
Kokrajhar Lakhimpur
Morigaon Nagaon
Nalbari Sivasagar
Sonitpur Tinsukia

Union Bank of India Other Names

Union Bank of India
Union Bank

Union Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

UBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
Union Bank of India Assam IFSC Code
Union Bank of India IFSC Code
IFSC Code Union Bank Assam
IFSC Code Union Bank
Union Bank of India Assam Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code BOB Thrissur IFSC Code Utkarsh Bank Varanasi
IFSC Code HDFC Bank Chhindwara IFSC Code Union Bank Bhadrak
IFSC Code Indian Bank Jalandhar IFSC Code BOB Solapur
IFSC Code Oriental Bank Guna IFSC Code United Bank Cuttack
IFSC Code UCO Bank Gaya IFSC Code SBI Jamalpur

Popular IFSC Codes

HDFC0000910 UBIN0538591
ORBC0100610 UTBI0CUT401
UCBA0000284 SBIN0003210

List of Popular Bank in India

ADCB Emirates Nbd Bank
Emirates Nbd Bank Visvesvaraya Bank
Visvesvaraya Bank Shahu bank
Shahu bank Karad Urban Bank
Karad Urban Bank City Union Bank
City Union Bank Canara Bank
Canara Bank Sindhudurg Bank
Sindhudurg Bank GSC Bank
GSC Bank Mahesh Bank
Mahesh Bank Ujjivan Bank
Ujjivan Bank Kerala Bank
Kerala Bank Kookmin Bank
Kookmin Bank Saraswat Bank
Saraswat Bank Maharashtra Gramin Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code