logo with Website Name
Menu Close
Home Baby Names Schools Community Hashtags Pin Code IFSC Code Calculator
HomeIFSC CodeUCO BankOdishaCuttack

UCBA0001767 IFSC Code Cuttack UCO Bank Cuttack, Odisha MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code UCBA0001767 belong to UCO Bank Champeswar Branch in Cuttack District, Odisha. Get Champeswar Branch (UCO Bank) others Deatails like MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number. UCBA0001767 IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions Champeswar branch.

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code UCBA0001767, UCO Bank

Title Details
Bank Name UCO Bank
IFSC Code UCBA0001767  
MICR Code -NA-
Branch Name Champeswar
Branch Code 001767 - Last Six characters of IFSC Code represent Branch code
State Odisha
District Cuttack
City Champeswar
STD Code -NA-
Phone Number 2452XX
Address Vill/po-champeswardist-cuttack 754037
UCO Bank Other Names
UCO Bank
UCO Bank Full Form
United Commercial Bank
UCO Bank IFSC Code Search Query
UCBA0001767 IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
IFSC Code UCBA0001767 Champeswar MICR Code Address
Champeswar UCO Bank IFSC Code Cuttack, Odisha
UCO Bank IFSC Code
UCBA0001767 IFSC Code UCO Bank, Champeswar Branches MICR Codes
IFSC Code Champeswar UCO Bank, Branches MICR Codes
UCO Bank Champeswar, Cuttack, Odisha Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions
List of Random Bank Branches
1 IFSC Code UCO Bank Gola Bazar
2 IFSC Code UCO Bank Dhampur
3 IFSC Code UCO Bank Bhagsunag
4 IFSC Code UCO Bank Kondagaon
5 IFSC Code UCO Bank Beliaghata Bridge
6 IFSC Code UCO Bank Bahula
7 IFSC Code UCO Bank Uttarkashi
Popular IFSC Codes
IDIB000B127 BKID0004811
SBIN0011719 UCBA0000720
HDFC0004409 ICIC0002198
CBIN0284784 PUNB0497300
IBKL0000922 UJVN0003370
List of Popular Bank in India
AMC Bank Sutex Bank
The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank The Hasti Bank
DMK Jaoli Bank MUFG Bank
GBCB Bank The Nainital Bank
Popular Post or Articles
Govt. Primary School, Khamariya Nayegaon, Khamaria Nayeg
Govt. Lower Primary Kan School Bhogavi Plot
CNRB0003189 IFSC Code with Branch Details
IFSC Code of Bank of India Zirakpur Branch
Pvcpanels related Hashtags for Social Media
Primary School Punu Nagar