Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 ABHY0065208 ANDB0002748 ABHY0065205 SBIN0012648 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065204
Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk SBI Raniganj Central Bank Aurangabad Andhra Bank Ambikapur Indian Bank Allahabad
HomeIFSC CodeState Bank of India

SBI IFSC Code, State Bank of India, Odisha MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of State Bank of India, Odisha

Find IFSC Code of all branches of State Bank of India (SBI) in Odisha (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Odisha District List where State Bank of India has branches

Angul Balangir
Balasore Bargarh
Bhadrak Boudh
Cuttack Deogarh
Dhenkanal Gajapati
Ganjam Jagatsinghapur
Jajpur Jharsuguda
Kalahandi Kandhamal
Kendrapara Keonjhar
Khordha Koraput
Malkangiri Mayurbhanj
Nabarangpur Nayagarh
Nuapada Puri
Rayagada Sambalpur
Subarnapur Sundargarh

State Bank of India Other Names

State Bank of India

State Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

SBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
State Bank of India Odisha IFSC Code
State Bank of India IFSC Code
State Bank of India Odisha Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code BOB Chandrapur IFSC Code Andhra Pradesh State Bank Srikakulam
IFSC Code Corporation Bank Kolar IFSC Code Union Bank Hindupur
IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Siwan IFSC Code BOB Bhilwara
IFSC Code HDFC Bank Palakkad IFSC Code Oriental Bank Baran
IFSC Code Kotak Bank Raigarh IFSC Code United Bank Aurangabad

Popular IFSC Codes

CORP0000080 UBIN0576841
HDFC0000117 ORBC0102023

List of Popular Bank in India

IBK Surath Peoples Bank
Surath Peoples Bank ANZ Bank
ANZ Bank Karnataka Apex Bank
Karnataka Apex Bank Jana Bank
Jana Bank Maybank
Maybank HSBC Bank
HSBC Bank Saraspur Nagrik Bank
Saraspur Nagrik Bank Kalyan Janata Bank
Kalyan Janata Bank KGB
KGB Satara Bank
Satara Bank IDFC Bank
IDFC Bank Credit Suisee Ag
Credit Suisee Ag Karur Vysya Bank
Karur Vysya Bank Paytm
Paytm Fincare Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code