Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

CBIN0283844 ABHY0065201 PUCB0000029 ABHY0065208 ORBC0100743 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065205
Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Central Bank Kishangarh Pandharpur Bank Aurangabad Oriental Bank Bhuj Andhra Bank Jabalpur
HomeIFSC CodeState Bank of India

SBI IFSC Code, State Bank of India, Meghalaya MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of State Bank of India, Meghalaya

Find IFSC Code of all branches of State Bank of India (SBI) in Meghalaya (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Meghalaya District List where State Bank of India has branches

East Garo Hills East Khasi Hills
Jaintia Hills Ri Bhoi
South Garo Hills West Garo Hills
West Khasi Hills

State Bank of India Other Names

State Bank of India

State Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

SBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
State Bank of India Meghalaya IFSC Code
State Bank of India IFSC Code
State Bank of India Meghalaya Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Central Bank Sultanpur IFSC Code Oriental Bank Bilaspur
IFSC Code BOM Korba IFSC Code BOI Godhra
IFSC Code Nainital Bank Bilaspur IFSC Code SBI Tirupati
IFSC Code Karnataka Bank Miryalaguda IFSC Code Central Bank Kumbakonam
IFSC Code Indian Bank Madhyamgram IFSC Code IOB Aurangabad

Popular IFSC Codes

CBIN0282753 ORBC0101820
MAHB0001695 BKID0002081
NTBL0BIL081 SBIN0040375
KARB0000564 CBIN0280895
IDIB000M323 IOBA0000709

List of Popular Bank in India

RBL Bank Capital Bank
Capital Bank BOA
BOA City Union Bank
City Union Bank Mahanagar Bank
Mahanagar Bank BOM
BOM Credit Agricole Bank
Credit Agricole Bank Bharat Bank
Bharat Bank Credit Suisee Ag
Credit Suisee Ag Woori Bank
Woori Bank Thrissur District Bank
Thrissur District Bank SJSB
SJSB Allahabad Bank
Allahabad Bank Rajkot Nagarik Bank
Rajkot Nagarik Bank Varachha Bank
Varachha Bank Suryoday Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code