Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 ABHY0065208 CBIN0280256 ABHY0065205 SBIN0010706 ABHY0065204 ABHY0065203
Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Central Bank Baraut BOB Baleshwar SBI Pali SBI Chittoor
HomeIFSC CodeState Bank of India

SBI IFSC Code, State Bank of India, Manipur MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of State Bank of India, Manipur

Find IFSC Code of all branches of State Bank of India (SBI) in Manipur (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Manipur District List where State Bank of India has branches

Bishnupur Chandel
Churachandpur Imphal East
Imphal West Kakching
Senapati Tamenglong
Thoubal Ukhrul

State Bank of India Other Names

State Bank of India

State Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

SBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
State Bank of India Manipur IFSC Code
State Bank of India IFSC Code
State Bank of India Manipur Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code SBI Udaipur IFSC Code IDBI Bank Deoghar
IFSC Code SBI Surat IFSC Code Canara Bank Kolar
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Rajapalayam IFSC Code Axis Bank Sehore
IFSC Code Union Bank Vadodara IFSC Code Jana Bank Bhagalpur
IFSC Code Dena Bank Adityapur IFSC Code Central Bank Morvi

Popular IFSC Codes

SBIN0005615 IBKL0000728
SBIN0000488 CNRB0000539
ICIC0006115 UTIB0000684
UBIN0577537 JSFB0003136
BKDN0911265 CBIN0280572

List of Popular Bank in India

Janakalyan Bank Airtel Bank
Airtel Bank JK Bank
JK Bank Greater Bank
Greater Bank Saraspur Nagrik Bank
Saraspur Nagrik Bank BOA
BOA Akola Janata Bank
Akola Janata Bank Visvesvaraya Bank
Visvesvaraya Bank CSB Bank
CSB Bank Deogiri Nagari Bank
Deogiri Nagari Bank Kalyan Janata Bank
Kalyan Janata Bank Union Bank
Union Bank RMGB
RMGB Barclays Bank
Barclays Bank Oriental Bank
Oriental Bank Kerala Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code