Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065205 ANDB0000160 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065204 ABHY0065208 ABHY0065203 NGSB0000028
Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Nagpur Nagarik Bank Indore Andhra Bank Ghaziabad Federal Bank Chittoor Union Bank Aurangabad
HomeIFSC CodeState Bank of India

SBI IFSC Code, State Bank of India, Kerala MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of State Bank of India, Kerala

Find IFSC Code of all branches of State Bank of India (SBI) in Kerala (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Kerala District List where State Bank of India has branches

Alappuzha Ernakulam
Idukki Kannur
Kasaragod Kollam
Kottayam Kozhikode
Malappuram Palakkad
Pathanamthitta Thiruvananthapuram
Thrissur Wayanad

State Bank of India Other Names

State Bank of India

State Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

SBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
State Bank of India Kerala IFSC Code
State Bank of India IFSC Code
State Bank of India Kerala Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code BOM Noida IFSC Code BOB Coimbatore
IFSC Code BOI Achalpur IFSC Code DCB Bank Ambala
IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Gwalior IFSC Code ICICI Bank Kanpur
IFSC Code IOB Mohali IFSC Code SBI Krishnanagar
IFSC Code BOB Firozpur IFSC Code HDFC Bank Nagapattinam

Popular IFSC Codes

BKID0009682 DCBL0000235
SYNB0007780 ICIC0006288
IOBA0002143 SBIN0015072

List of Popular Bank in India

Shikshak Bank Pandharpur Bank
Pandharpur Bank Krung Thai Bank
Krung Thai Bank Textile Traders Bank
Textile Traders Bank Bharat Bank
Bharat Bank Visvesvaraya Bank
Visvesvaraya Bank ZSBL
ZSBL New India Bank
New India Bank Karur Vysya Bank
Karur Vysya Bank Surath Peoples Bank
Surath Peoples Bank Bhagini Nivedita Bank
Bhagini Nivedita Bank Citizen Credit Bank
Citizen Credit Bank Janakalyan Bank
Janakalyan Bank Deogiri Nagari Bank
Deogiri Nagari Bank Zoroastrian Bank
Zoroastrian Bank Dena Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code