Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 BDBL0001374 ABHY0065204 KKBK0003541 IBKL0000782 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065208
Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Bandhan Bank Ajmer IDBI Bank Sasaram Kotak Bank Jaipur Pandharpur Bank Aurangabad
HomeIFSC CodeState Bank of India

SBI IFSC Code, State Bank of India, Dadra and Nagar Haveli MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of State Bank of India, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Find IFSC Code of all branches of State Bank of India (SBI) in Dadra and Nagar Haveli (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Dadra and Nagar Haveli District List where State Bank of India has branches

Dadra and Nagar Haveli

State Bank of India Other Names

State Bank of India

State Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

SBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
State Bank of India Dadra and Nagar Haveli IFSC Code
State Bank of India IFSC Code
State Bank of India Dadra and Nagar Haveli Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Axis Bank Raiganj IFSC Code Axis Bank Krishnanagar
IFSC Code BOB Asansol IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Jabalpur
IFSC Code IOB Siliguri IFSC Code BOB Kanpur
IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Ambikapur IFSC Code ICICI Bank Muktsar
IFSC Code Dhanalakshmi Bank Ghaziabad IFSC Code IDBI Bank Chikmagalur

Popular IFSC Codes

UTIB0000518 UTIB0002829
SYNB0007915 ICIC0000788
DLXB0000191 IBKL0000333

List of Popular Bank in India

Suryoday Bank Satara Bank
Satara Bank ESAF Bank
ESAF Bank Delhi State Bank
Delhi State Bank Udaipur Urban Bank
Udaipur Urban Bank IOB
DICGC Bank Sopankaka Bank
Sopankaka Bank Rajarshi Shahu Bank
Rajarshi Shahu Bank Abu Dhabi Bank
Abu Dhabi Bank Saraswat Bank
Saraswat Bank Saraspur Nagrik Bank
Saraspur Nagrik Bank Rajkot Nagarik Bank
Rajkot Nagarik Bank Canara Bank
Canara Bank GP Parsik Bank
GP Parsik Bank Greater Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code