Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065205 SYNB0007789 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065208 BARB0VJBEGU ABHY0065201 SYNB0003120
Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Andhra Bank Kapurthala Syndicate Bank Khargone BOB Begusarai Syndicate Bank Anantapur
HomeIFSC CodeKarnataka Bank Ltd

IFSC Code Karnataka Bank Ltd, Bihar MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Karnataka Bank Ltd, Bihar

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Karnataka Bank Ltd in Bihar (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Bihar District List where Karnataka Bank Ltd has branches


Karnataka Bank Ltd Other Names

Karnataka Bank Limited
Karnataka Bank Ltd

Karnataka Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

Karnataka Bank Limited Bihar IFSC Code
Karnataka Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code Karnataka Bank Ltd Bihar
IFSC Code Karnataka Bank Ltd
Karnataka Bank Ltd Bihar Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code SBI Mathura IFSC Code United Bank Chitradurga
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Bhadreswar IFSC Code RBL Bank Ludhiana
IFSC Code United Bank Kishanganj IFSC Code Bandhan Bank Ajmer
IFSC Code Canara Bank Deoli IFSC Code Indian Bank Rampur
IFSC Code Andhra Bank Tiruppur IFSC Code West Bengal State Bank Nabadwip

Popular IFSC Codes

SBIN0031010 UTBI0CTD896
ICIC0002420 RATN0000203
UTBI0KIS445 BDBL0001374
CNRB0005500 IDIB000R070

List of Popular Bank in India

SVC Corporation Bank
Corporation Bank Bhagini Nivedita Bank
Bhagini Nivedita Bank Baramati Bank
Baramati Bank Seva Vikas Bank
Seva Vikas Bank VJSB
VJSB Karnataka Gramin Bank
Karnataka Gramin Bank BOC
MUC Bank Janaseva Bank
Janaseva Bank Maharashtra Gramin Bank
Maharashtra Gramin Bank Nutan Nagarik Bank
Nutan Nagarik Bank Shahu bank
Shahu bank HSBC Bank
HSBC Bank Saraspur Nagrik Bank
Saraspur Nagrik Bank Rajgurunagar Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code