Home Baby Names Schools Community Pin Code IFSC Code Calculator
Menu Close

IBKL0000699 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065202 ABHY0065204 ALLA0213270 ABHY0065203
Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Odhav BOB Dimapur IDBI Bank Veraval IDBI Bank Gaya Allahabad Bank Greater Noida
HomeIFSC CodeIDFC First Bank Ltd

IFSC Code IDFC First Bank Ltd, Haryana MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of IDFC First Bank Ltd, Haryana

Find IFSC Code of all branches of IDFC First Bank Ltd in Haryana (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Haryana District List where IDFC First Bank Ltd has branches

Ambala Faridabad
Gurugram Hisar
Karnal Panchkula

IDFC First Bank Ltd Full Form
Infrastructure Development Finance Company

IDFC First Bank Ltd Other Names

IDFC First Bank Limited
IDFC First Bank Ltd

IDFC First Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

IDFC First Bank Limited Haryana IFSC Code
IDFC First Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code IDFC First Bank Ltd Haryana
IFSC Code IDFC First Bank Ltd
IDFC First Bank Ltd Haryana Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code SBI Tirupati IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Bhubaneswar
IFSC Code SBI Navi Mumbai IFSC Code Corporation Bank Vidisha
IFSC Code Canara Bank Jalna IFSC Code DCB Bank Hoshiarpur
IFSC Code BOI Udupi IFSC Code ICICI Bank Neemuch
IFSC Code Indusind Gandhidham IFSC Code Bandhan Bank Rudrapur

Popular IFSC Codes

SBIN0040375 ALLA0210329
SBIN0051235 CORP0001091
CNRB0002589 DCBL0000243
BKID0008414 ICIC0006580
INDB0000066 BDBL0001292

List of Popular Bank in India

Jalgaon Janata Bank BOA
BOA Surat District Bank
Surat District Bank DCB Bank
DCB Bank Mizuho Bank
Mizuho Bank RBI
RBI Citi Bank
Citi Bank Janaseva Bank
Janaseva Bank DICGC Bank
SBI Mahanagar Bank
Mahanagar Bank Doha Bank
Doha Bank Syndicate Bank
Syndicate Bank Kozhikode Bank
Kozhikode Bank RSCB

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code