Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

BARB0AKBABU ABHY0065205 ABHY0065203 ANDB0001304 UTIB0000155 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065202
Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Axis Bank Jalandhar BOB Akbarpur Indian Bank Madhyamgram Andhra Bank Bilaspur
HomeIFSC CodeICICI Bank Ltd

IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd, Nagaland MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of ICICI Bank Ltd, Nagaland

Find IFSC Code of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd in Nagaland (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Nagaland District List where ICICI Bank Ltd has branches

Dimapur Kohima
Mokokchung Wokha

ICICI Bank Ltd Full Form
Industrial Credit and Investment Corporation of India

ICICI Bank Ltd Other Names

ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

ICICI Bank Limited Nagaland IFSC Code
ICICI Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd Nagaland
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd
ICICI Bank Ltd Nagaland Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code SBI Banda IFSC Code Axis Bank Uluberia
IFSC Code SIB Rajapalayam IFSC Code Indusind Bareilly
IFSC Code IDBI Bank Anand IFSC Code Abhyudaya Bank Aurangabad
IFSC Code SIB Mangalore IFSC Code RMGB Nagaur
IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Shikohabad IFSC Code Corporation Bank Cuddalore

Popular IFSC Codes

SBIN0011186 UTIB0002617
SIBL0000710 INDB0000114
IBKL0001030 ABHY0065113
SIBL0000046 RMGB0000363
SYNB0008667 CORP0001085

List of Popular Bank in India

GSC Bank JPC Bank
JPC Bank Saraswat Bank
Saraswat Bank Surat District Bank
Surat District Bank Prime Bank
Prime Bank Citizen Credit Bank
Citizen Credit Bank KGB
KGB Muslim Bank
Muslim Bank Abu Dhabi Bank
Abu Dhabi Bank Apna Bank
Apna Bank PMC Bank
PMC Bank NSDL Bank
NSDL Bank Ajara Bank
Ajara Bank Sahebrao Deshmukh Bank
Sahebrao Deshmukh Bank Paytm
Paytm Woori Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code