Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

CORP0001208 CITI0000019 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065208 CBIN0282552
Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Citi Bank Aurangabad Corporation Bank Mandsaur Axis Bank Tonk Central Bank Kalyani
HomeIFSC CodeICICI Bank Ltd

IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd, Meghalaya MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of ICICI Bank Ltd, Meghalaya

Find IFSC Code of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd in Meghalaya (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Meghalaya District List where ICICI Bank Ltd has branches

East Garo Hills East Khasi Hills
Jaintia Hills Ri Bhoi
West Garo Hills West Khasi Hills

ICICI Bank Ltd Full Form
Industrial Credit and Investment Corporation of India

ICICI Bank Ltd Other Names

ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

ICICI Bank Limited Meghalaya IFSC Code
ICICI Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd Meghalaya
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd
ICICI Bank Ltd Meghalaya Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Axis Bank Karimnagar IFSC Code Union Bank Malerkotla
IFSC Code SBI Nellore IFSC Code Karur Vysya Bank Jalandhar
IFSC Code BOM Banda IFSC Code BOB Shivpuri
IFSC Code Indian Bank Gaya IFSC Code SBI Bilaspur
IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Rishra IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Dimapur

Popular IFSC Codes

UTIB0000290 UBIN0562360
SBIN0000887 KVBL0004303
IDIB000G028 SBIN0050397
ALLA0210498 SYNB0007980

List of Popular Bank in India

Federal Bank Hasti Bank
Hasti Bank AMCO Bank
AMCO Bank Citizen Credit Bank
Citizen Credit Bank Ajara Bank
Ajara Bank Mashreq Bank
Mashreq Bank BOB
BOB Suryoday Bank
Suryoday Bank AP Mahesh Bank
AP Mahesh Bank Fino Bank
Fino Bank Bassein Bank
Bassein Bank Nainital Bank
Nainital Bank CTBC Bank
CTBC Bank Kotak Bank
Kotak Bank Seva Vikas Bank
Seva Vikas Bank Axis Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code