Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065201 ABHY0065208 ABHY0065203 ICIC0003529 ABHY0065205 BDBL0001889 ABHY0065204
Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Axis Bank Chittaurgarh Bandhan Bank Faizabad ICICI Bank Faridabad ICICI Bank Singrauli
HomeIFSC CodeICICI Bank Ltd

IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd, Jammu and Kashmir MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of ICICI Bank Ltd, Jammu and Kashmir

Find IFSC Code of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd in Jammu and Kashmir (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Jammu and Kashmir District List where ICICI Bank Ltd has branches

Anantnag Baramulla
Budgam Doda
Jammu Kathua
Pulwama Rajouri
Ramban Reasi
Samba Srinagar

ICICI Bank Ltd Full Form
Industrial Credit and Investment Corporation of India

ICICI Bank Ltd Other Names

ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

ICICI Bank Limited Jammu and Kashmir IFSC Code
ICICI Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd Jammu and Kashmir
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd
ICICI Bank Ltd Jammu and Kashmir Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code PSB Sikar IFSC Code BOI Surat
IFSC Code DCB Bank Nagpur IFSC Code SBI Imphal
IFSC Code BOI Kapurthala IFSC Code City Union Bank Lucknow
IFSC Code NESFB Jalpaiguri IFSC Code SBI Dewas
IFSC Code Corporation Bank Faizabad IFSC Code IOB Sagar

Popular IFSC Codes

PSIB0021260 BKID0002700
DCBL0000230 SBIN0000092
BKID0006390 CIUB0000384
NESF0000138 SBIN0003864
CORP0001233 IOBA0002190

List of Popular Bank in India

Abu Dhabi Bank New India Bank
New India Bank Kozhikode Bank
Kozhikode Bank ESAF Bank
ESAF Bank RBL Bank
RBL Bank LV Bank
BOC Central Bank
Central Bank KVG Bank
KVG Bank Corporation Bank
Corporation Bank Allahabad Bank
Allahabad Bank SIB
SIB Harco Bank
Harco Bank JK Bank
JK Bank Samarth Bank
Samarth Bank Andhra Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code