Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065203 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065202 INDB0001366 ABHY0065204 ICIC0006342 ABHY0065201
Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Odhav ICICI Bank Cuttack Andhra Bank Haldia Indusind Jhansi Bandhan Bank Raigarh
HomeIFSC CodeICICI Bank Ltd

IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd, Haryana MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of ICICI Bank Ltd, Haryana

Find IFSC Code of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd in Haryana (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Haryana District List where ICICI Bank Ltd has branches

Ambala Bhiwani
Faridabad Fatehabad
Gurugram Hisar
Jhajjar Jind
Kaithal Karnal
Kurukshetra Mahendragarh
Panchkula Panipat
Rewari Rohtak
Sirsa Sonipat

ICICI Bank Ltd Full Form
Industrial Credit and Investment Corporation of India

ICICI Bank Ltd Other Names

ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

ICICI Bank Limited Haryana IFSC Code
ICICI Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd Haryana
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd
ICICI Bank Ltd Haryana Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Hathras IFSC Code Ujjivan Bank Arrah
IFSC Code SBI Khammam IFSC Code Kotak Bank Rajkot
IFSC Code BOB Roorkee IFSC Code ICICI Bank Moga
IFSC Code Canara Bank Banda IFSC Code Union Bank Motihari
IFSC Code Dena Bank Srinagar IFSC Code HDFC Bank Burhanpur

Popular IFSC Codes

SYNB0008512 UJVN0003621
SBIN0041080 KKBK0002795
CNRB0005877 UBIN0557234
BKDN0710616 HDFC0001769

List of Popular Bank in India

Credit Agricole Bank Ambarnath Jaihind Bank
Ambarnath Jaihind Bank ADCB
ADCB Surat District Bank
Surat District Bank MDCC Bank
MDCC Bank Janakalyan Bank
Janakalyan Bank Maybank
Maybank BOI
BOI Ujjivan Bank
Ujjivan Bank Citizen Credit Bank
Citizen Credit Bank MUC Bank
MUC Bank Kozhikode Bank
Kozhikode Bank TNSC Bank
KGB Canara Bank
Canara Bank Capital Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code