Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 SBIN0031791 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065208 ABHY0065205 UCBA0002143 ABHY0065204
Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara BBK Hyderabad UCO Bank Shimoga NKGSB Bank Belgaum SBI Asansol
HomeIFSC CodeICICI Bank Ltd

IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd, Daman and Diu MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of ICICI Bank Ltd, Daman and Diu

Find IFSC Code of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd in Daman and Diu (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Daman and Diu District List where ICICI Bank Ltd has branches

Daman Diu

ICICI Bank Ltd Full Form
Industrial Credit and Investment Corporation of India

ICICI Bank Ltd Other Names

ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

ICICI Bank Limited Daman and Diu IFSC Code
ICICI Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd Daman and Diu
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd
ICICI Bank Ltd Daman and Diu Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code UCO Bank Solapur IFSC Code PNB Rajapalayam
IFSC Code BOB Shimla IFSC Code BOI Allahabad
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Halisahar IFSC Code Andhra Bank Meerut
IFSC Code Oriental Bank Junagadh IFSC Code BOI Aurangabad
IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Jalgaon IFSC Code Nagpur Nagarik Bank Indore

Popular IFSC Codes

UCBA0000264 PUNB0453100
ICIC0004232 ANDB0000855
ORBC0100820 BKID0000680
ALLA0211043 NGSB0000028

List of Popular Bank in India

IDFC Bank Post Bank
Post Bank GSC Bank
RSCB Greater Bank
Greater Bank Hasti Bank
Hasti Bank QNB Bank
DICGC Bank Surat National Bank
Surat National Bank SIB
SIB AP Mahesh Bank
AP Mahesh Bank JP Morgan Bank
JP Morgan Bank Udaipur Urban Bank
Udaipur Urban Bank Ajara Bank
Ajara Bank Kozhikode Bank
Kozhikode Bank AMCO Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code