Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

KVBL0004251 ABHY0065208 IOBA0002227 KKBK0000181 ABHY0065202 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065205
Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Kotak Bank Noida IOB Siwan Karur Vysya Bank Dehradun HDFC Bank Anantnag
HomeIFSC CodeICICI Bank Ltd

IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd, Dadra and Nagar Haveli MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of ICICI Bank Ltd, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Find IFSC Code of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd in Dadra and Nagar Haveli (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Dadra and Nagar Haveli District List where ICICI Bank Ltd has branches

Dadra and Nagar Haveli

ICICI Bank Ltd Full Form
Industrial Credit and Investment Corporation of India

ICICI Bank Ltd Other Names

ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

ICICI Bank Limited Dadra and Nagar Haveli IFSC Code
ICICI Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd Dadra and Nagar Haveli
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd
ICICI Bank Ltd Dadra and Nagar Haveli Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code UCO Bank Kalyani IFSC Code Malkapur Bank Jalna
IFSC Code Andhra Bank Baranagar IFSC Code Janata Bank Nashik
IFSC Code Dhanalakshmi Bank Varanasi IFSC Code Central Bank Gaya
IFSC Code Axis Bank Sitapur IFSC Code Andhra Bank Tiruvottiyur
IFSC Code SBI Thrissur IFSC Code IOB Bahadurgarh

Popular IFSC Codes

UCBA0002197 MKPB0000109
ANDB0001761 JSBP0000048
DLXB0000222 CBIN0280043
UTIB0000542 ANDB0002364
SBIN0000940 IOBA0001607

List of Popular Bank in India

SBM Bank QNB Bank
QNB Bank Bassein Bank
Bassein Bank Axis Bank
Axis Bank Saraspur Nagrik Bank
Saraspur Nagrik Bank IDFC Bank
IDFC Bank ITU Bank
ITU Bank Satara Bank
Satara Bank Sberbank
Sberbank Shinhan Bank
Shinhan Bank Janaseva Bank
Janaseva Bank VJSB
APGB Delhi State Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code