Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 INDB0000799 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065208 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065204 ICIC0001637
Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Corporation Bank Aurangabad Axis Bank Muktsar Indusind Azamgarh ICICI Bank Osmanabad
HomeIFSC CodeICICI Bank Ltd

IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd, Arunachal Pradesh MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of ICICI Bank Ltd, Arunachal Pradesh

Find IFSC Code of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd in Arunachal Pradesh (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Arunachal Pradesh District List where ICICI Bank Ltd has branches

East Siang Lohit
Papum Pare Tawang
West Kameng

ICICI Bank Ltd Full Form
Industrial Credit and Investment Corporation of India

ICICI Bank Ltd Other Names

ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

ICICI Bank Limited Arunachal Pradesh IFSC Code
ICICI Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd Arunachal Pradesh
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Ltd
ICICI Bank Ltd Arunachal Pradesh Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code AU Bank Nagaur IFSC Code Akola Janata Bank Yavatmal
IFSC Code Union Bank Anantapur IFSC Code APGB Hindupur
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Akola IFSC Code Utkarsh Bank Bettiah
IFSC Code PNB Gandhidham IFSC Code Canara Bank Malerkotla
IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Shivpuri IFSC Code Corporation Bank Pilibhit

Popular IFSC Codes

AUBL0002269 AKJB0000019
UBIN0576948 APGB0001076
ICIC0000520 UTKS0001149
PUNB0019000 CNRB0002112
ALLA0210831 CORP0000894

List of Popular Bank in India

Nilambur Bank Maharashtra Gramin Bank
Maharashtra Gramin Bank TGMC Bank
TGMC Bank Veershaiv Bank
Veershaiv Bank Seva Vikas Bank
Seva Vikas Bank KCCB
APGB Canara Bank
Canara Bank Greater Bank
Greater Bank PNB
GSC Bank Pusad Urban Bank
Pusad Urban Bank Fincare Bank
Fincare Bank DICGC Bank
DICGC Bank TSCAB Apex Bank
TSCAB Apex Bank AU Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code