Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 JSFB0004563 ABHY0065204 CBIN0281680 SBIN0000359 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065203
Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Central Bank Imphal Jana Bank Jalgaon SBI Deesa Karnataka Bank Kota
HomeIFSC CodeHDFC Bank

IFSC Code HDFC Bank, Andhra Pradesh MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of HDFC Bank, Andhra Pradesh

Find IFSC Code of all branches of HDFC Bank in Andhra Pradesh (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Andhra Pradesh District List where HDFC Bank has branches

Anantapur Chittoor
East Godavari Guntur
Krishna Kurnool
Nellore Prakasam
Srikakulam Visakhapatnam
Vizianagaram West Godavari
YSR Kadapa

HDFC Bank Full Form
Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited

HDFC Bank Other Names


HDFC Bank IFSC Code Search Query

HDFC Bank Andhra Pradesh IFSC Code
HDFC Bank Andhra Pradesh Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Indian Bank Alwar IFSC Code ICICI Bank Bellary
IFSC Code Shivalik Bank Dewas IFSC Code Yes Bank Junagadh
IFSC Code Canara Bank Asansol IFSC Code Corporation Bank Bhuj
IFSC Code Jana Bank Gaya IFSC Code RBI Patna
IFSC Code IOB Dewas IFSC Code BOI Etah

Popular IFSC Codes

IDIB000A053 ICIC0001092
SMCB0001029 YESB0001060
CNRB0000188 CORP0000466
IOBA0002414 BKID0007260

List of Popular Bank in India

DNS Bank Corporation Bank
Corporation Bank HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank Shahu bank
Shahu bank Andhra Pradesh State Bank
Andhra Pradesh State Bank Sberbank
Sberbank Kalyan Janata Bank
Kalyan Janata Bank Jalgaon Janata Bank
Jalgaon Janata Bank Maybank
Maybank NESFB
NESFB Saraspur Nagrik Bank
Saraspur Nagrik Bank Fincare Bank
Fincare Bank Capital Bank
Capital Bank Firstrand Bank
Firstrand Bank Uttar Pradesh Coop Bank
Uttar Pradesh Coop Bank AMC Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code