Home Baby Names Schools Community Pin Code IFSC Code Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065201 CBIN0283450 UTBI0BGL806 ABHY0065204 ABHY0065205
Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Central Bank Aizawl PSB Vijayawada BOI Fatehpur United Bank Bangalore
HomeIFSC CodeCity Union Bank Ltd

IFSC Code City Union Bank Ltd, Chhattisgarh MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of City Union Bank Ltd, Chhattisgarh

Find IFSC Code of all branches of City Union Bank Ltd in Chhattisgarh (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Chhattisgarh District List where City Union Bank Ltd has branches

Durg Raipur

City Union Bank Ltd Other Names

City Union Bank Limited
City Union Bank Ltd

City Union Bank Ltd IFSC Code Search Query

City Union Bank Limited Chhattisgarh IFSC Code
City Union Bank Limited IFSC Code
IFSC Code City Union Bank Ltd Chhattisgarh
IFSC Code City Union Bank Ltd
City Union Bank Ltd Chhattisgarh Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code IOB Sirsa IFSC Code IOB Rudrapur
IFSC Code IOB Jammu IFSC Code SBI Srinagar
IFSC Code BOM Bhadravati IFSC Code BOM Bahadurgarh
IFSC Code IOB Korba IFSC Code Andhra Bank Sagar
IFSC Code IDBI Bank Hisar IFSC Code Federal Bank Ranibennur

Popular IFSC Codes

IOBA0001407 IOBA0001591
IOBA0001431 SBIN0011097
MAHB0000181 MAHB0001255
IOBA0002215 ANDB0001693
IBKL0000353 FDRL0002111

List of Popular Bank in India

IDFC Bank Surat District Bank
Surat District Bank City Union Bank
City Union Bank Kalupur Bank
Kalupur Bank Janata Bank
Janata Bank Kotak Bank
Kotak Bank ADCB
ADCB United Bank
United Bank Delhi State Bank
Delhi State Bank Credit Suisee Ag
Credit Suisee Ag Jana Bank
Jana Bank Bandhan Bank
Bandhan Bank Nutan Nagarik Bank
Nutan Nagarik Bank Janaseva Bank Borivli
Janaseva Bank Borivli Thrissur District Bank
Thrissur District Bank Capital Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code