Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

UTIB0000736 ABHY0065204 BDBL0001499 ABHY0065208 INDB0000010 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065203
Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Axis Bank Baripada Indusind Kochi Bandhan Bank Mandsaur Yes Bank Coimbatore
HomeIFSC CodeCentral Bank of India

CBI IFSC Code, Central Bank of India, Uttarakhand MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Central Bank of India, Uttarakhand

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Central Bank of India (CBI) in Uttarakhand (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Uttarakhand District List where Central Bank of India has branches

Almora Bageshwar
Chamoli Champawat
Dehradun Haridwar
Nainital Pauri Garhwal
Pithoragarh Tehri Garhwal
Udham Singh Nagar Uttarkashi

Central Bank of India Other Names

Central Bank of India

Central Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

CBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
Central Bank of India Uttarakhand IFSC Code
Central Bank of India IFSC Code
Central Bank of India Uttarakhand Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Indusind Azamgarh IFSC Code PNB Ambattur
IFSC Code Bandhan Bank Baraut IFSC Code Yes Bank Shimla
IFSC Code DCB Bank Jodhpur IFSC Code BOB Darbhanga
IFSC Code Saraswat Bank Ulhasnagar IFSC Code BOM Ambattur
IFSC Code Corporation Bank Nadiad IFSC Code BOI Surat

Popular IFSC Codes

INDB0000799 PUNB0302900
BDBL0001334 YESB0000091
SRCB0000345 MAHB0001535
CORP0000267 BKID0002700

List of Popular Bank in India

Nilambur Bank COSMOS Bank
COSMOS Bank KEB Hana Bank
KEB Hana Bank Dena Bank
Dena Bank Muslim Bank
Muslim Bank Sutex Bank
Sutex Bank Delhi State Bank
Delhi State Bank Utkarsh Bank
Utkarsh Bank MCB
MCB Karnataka Apex Bank
Karnataka Apex Bank Janaseva Bank
Janaseva Bank Surat National Bank
Surat National Bank Indian Bank
Indian Bank Janata Bank
Janata Bank EXIM Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code