Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 ABHY0065203 ICIC0000673 BDBL0001123 ABHY0065205 RATN0000154 ABHY0065204
Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Bandhan Bank Deoghar SBI Kota RBL Bank Hoshangabad ICICI Bank Madanapalle
HomeIFSC CodeCentral Bank of India

CBI IFSC Code, Central Bank of India, Punjab MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Central Bank of India, Punjab

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Central Bank of India (CBI) in Punjab (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Punjab District List where Central Bank of India has branches

Amritsar Bathinda
Faridkot Fatehgarh Sahib
Firozpur Gurdaspur
Hoshiarpur Jalandhar
Kapurthala Ludhiana
Mansa Moga
Patiala Rupnagar
Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar Sangrur
Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar Sri Muktsar Sahib

Central Bank of India Other Names

Central Bank of India

Central Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

CBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
Central Bank of India Punjab IFSC Code
Central Bank of India IFSC Code
Central Bank of India Punjab Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Union Bank Bhadrak IFSC Code PSB Amroha
IFSC Code Axis Bank Bidar IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Ambur
IFSC Code Dena Bank Bijapur IFSC Code ICICI Bank Coimbatore
IFSC Code BOI Fatehpur IFSC Code SBI Gandhidham
IFSC Code IDBI Bank Habra IFSC Code Federal Bank Ongole

Popular IFSC Codes

UBIN0538591 PSIB0021504
UTIB0000484 SYNB0006254
BKDN0610713 ICIC0006605
BKID0004486 SBIN0000373
IBKL0001137 FDRL0001351

List of Popular Bank in India

Credit Suisee Ag Ujjivan Bank
Ujjivan Bank SJSB
SJSB Nainital Bank
Nainital Bank ESAF Bank
ESAF Bank Citi Bank
Citi Bank Abhyudaya Bank
Abhyudaya Bank Rabobank
Rabobank Maybank
Maybank Navnirman Bank
Navnirman Bank NABARD
TJSB Bank AU Bank
AU Bank Westpac Bank
Westpac Bank Airtel Bank
Airtel Bank Thrissur District Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code