Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ICIC0003841 PUNB0654200 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065208 ESMF0001220 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065201
Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk HDFC Bank Muktsar ESAF Bank Mysore PNB Godhra ICICI Bank Sagar
HomeIFSC CodeCentral Bank of India

CBI IFSC Code, Central Bank of India, Odisha MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Central Bank of India, Odisha

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Central Bank of India (CBI) in Odisha (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Odisha District List where Central Bank of India has branches

Angul Balangir
Balasore Bargarh
Bhadrak Boudh
Cuttack Deogarh
Dhenkanal Gajapati
Ganjam Jagatsinghapur
Jajpur Jharsuguda
Kalahandi Kandhamal
Kendrapara Keonjhar
Khordha Koraput
Malkangiri Mayurbhanj
Nabarangpur Nayagarh
Nuapada Puri
Rayagada Sambalpur
Subarnapur Sundargarh

Central Bank of India Other Names

Central Bank of India

Central Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

CBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
Central Bank of India Odisha IFSC Code
Central Bank of India IFSC Code
Central Bank of India Odisha Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Equitas Bank Hanumangarh IFSC Code Indusind Mustafabad
IFSC Code Oriental Bank Tirunelveli IFSC Code BOB Sultanpur
IFSC Code SIB Aurangabad IFSC Code ICICI Bank Tenali
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Nandurbar IFSC Code RBI Thiruvananthapuram
IFSC Code COSMOS Bank Hyderabad IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Salem

Popular IFSC Codes

ESFB0016046 INDB0000700
SIBL0000519 ICIC0002531
COSB0000030 ALLA0210870

List of Popular Bank in India

Fino Bank NESFB
APGB Barclays Bank
Barclays Bank TGMC Bank
TGMC Bank Akola Janata Bank
Akola Janata Bank Maybank
Maybank Karad Urban Bank
Karad Urban Bank Jio Bank
Jio Bank United Bank
United Bank Vijay Coop Bank
Vijay Coop Bank Veershaiv Bank
Veershaiv Bank Sberbank
Sberbank SBM Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code