Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065208 CBIN0283626 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065205 BDBL0001932 ABHY0065202 ABHY0065204
Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Raipur SBI Faridabad SBI Mangalore Bandhan Bank Raigarh Central Bank Palwal
HomeIFSC CodeCentral Bank of India

CBI IFSC Code, Central Bank of India, Nagaland MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Central Bank of India, Nagaland

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Central Bank of India (CBI) in Nagaland (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Nagaland District List where Central Bank of India has branches

Dimapur Kohima
Mokokchung Mon
Wokha Zunheboto

Central Bank of India Other Names

Central Bank of India

Central Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

CBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
Central Bank of India Nagaland IFSC Code
Central Bank of India IFSC Code
Central Bank of India Nagaland Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code PNB Aurangabad IFSC Code City Union Bank Amravati
IFSC Code Equitas Bank Lucknow IFSC Code Bandhan Bank Nagercoil
IFSC Code IOB Aurangabad IFSC Code Andhra Bank Nagpur
IFSC Code Canara Bank Navsari IFSC Code Andhra Bank Salem
IFSC Code Canara Bank Rajahmundry IFSC Code Dena Bank Bikaner

Popular IFSC Codes

PUNB0050200 CIUB0000385
ESFB0017005 BDBL0001871
IOBA0000709 ANDB0000377
CNRB0001151 ANDB0000500
CNRB0000642 BKDN0710746

List of Popular Bank in India

BOB Textile Traders Bank
Textile Traders Bank Union Bank
Union Bank ADCB
ADCB Bhagini Nivedita Bank
Bhagini Nivedita Bank Canara Bank
Canara Bank QNB Bank
QNB Bank Karnataka Apex Bank
Karnataka Apex Bank Kookmin Bank
Kookmin Bank GP Parsik Bank
GP Parsik Bank Ajara Bank
Ajara Bank GDCC Bank
COSMOS Bank Emirates Nbd Bank
Emirates Nbd Bank Vasai Vikas Bank
Vasai Vikas Bank Rajgurunagar Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code