Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065205 ABHY0065202 SRCB0000062 ABHY0065208 CIUB0000094 CNRB0005376 CRUB0000042
Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Canara Bank Siwan City Union Bank Gudivada Saraswat Bank Indore Shahu bank Udgir
HomeIFSC CodeCentral Bank of India

CBI IFSC Code, Central Bank of India, Ladakh MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Central Bank of India, Ladakh

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Central Bank of India (CBI) in Ladakh (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Ladakh District List where Central Bank of India has branches


Central Bank of India Other Names

Central Bank of India

Central Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

CBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
Central Bank of India Ladakh IFSC Code
Central Bank of India IFSC Code
Central Bank of India Ladakh Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code UCO Bank Dehradun IFSC Code ICICI Bank Visakhapatnam
IFSC Code BOM Nizamabad IFSC Code JK Bank Noida
IFSC Code Dena Bank Begusarai IFSC Code Yes Bank Mysore
IFSC Code Dena Bank Sitapur IFSC Code BOM Ambur
IFSC Code Corporation Bank Churu IFSC Code Dena Bank Bhiwandi

Popular IFSC Codes

UCBA0000075 ICIC0006653
BKDN0911254 YESB0000452
BKDN0721307 MAHB0001603
CORP0001317 BKDN0470605

List of Popular Bank in India

Deutsche Bank Shinhan Bank
Shinhan Bank Rajarshi Shahu Bank
Rajarshi Shahu Bank IDBI Bank
IDBI Bank Prime Bank
Prime Bank Surat National Bank
Surat National Bank SBM Bank
ZSBL Doha Bank
Doha Bank Pandharpur Bank
Pandharpur Bank Citizen Credit Bank
Citizen Credit Bank Nilambur Bank
Nilambur Bank ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank Andhra Pradesh State Bank
Andhra Pradesh State Bank NESFB

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code