Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

UTKS0001020 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065204 ABHY0065208 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065202
Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Raipur PSB Orai SBI Meerut Utkarsh Bank Sultanpur Yes Bank Ambur
HomeIFSC CodeCentral Bank of India

CBI IFSC Code, Central Bank of India, Gujarat MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Central Bank of India, Gujarat

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Central Bank of India (CBI) in Gujarat (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Gujarat District List where Central Bank of India has branches

Ahmedabad Amreli
Anand Banaskantha
Bharuch Bhavnagar
Dahod Dang
Gandhinagar Jamnagar
Junagadh Kheda
Kutch Mehsana
Narmada Navsari
Panchmahal Patan
Porbandar Rajkot
Sabarkantha Surat
Surendranagar Vadodara

Central Bank of India Other Names

Central Bank of India

Central Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

CBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
Central Bank of India Gujarat IFSC Code
Central Bank of India IFSC Code
Central Bank of India Gujarat Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code IDBI Bank Bagalkot IFSC Code SIB Surat
IFSC Code Indian Bank Baharampur IFSC Code PSB Satna
IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Raniganj IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Chandrapur
IFSC Code Oriental Bank Sikar IFSC Code BOB Orai
IFSC Code Indusind Jagdalpur IFSC Code BOI Kanpur

Popular IFSC Codes

IBKL0001071 SIBL0000306
IDIB000B132 PSIB0000331
SYNB0009521 ALLA0210189
INDB0000212 BKID0006952

List of Popular Bank in India

NSDL Bank Abhyudaya Bank
Abhyudaya Bank Andhra Bank
Andhra Bank Kangra Bank
Kangra Bank BNP Paribas
BNP Paribas IBK
IBK Urban Coop Bank
Urban Coop Bank Vijay Coop Bank
Vijay Coop Bank ADCB
ANZ Bank Jalgaon Janata Bank
Jalgaon Janata Bank RSCB
RSCB Sindhudurg Bank
Sindhudurg Bank PMC Bank
PMC Bank Ajara Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code