Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 ABHY0065205 IOBA0002143 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065204 UTKS0001251
Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Dena Bank Gangtok IOB Mohali Karur Vysya Bank Noida Utkarsh Bank Bilaspur
HomeIFSC CodeCentral Bank of India

CBI IFSC Code, Central Bank of India, Dadra and Nagar Haveli MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Central Bank of India, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Central Bank of India (CBI) in Dadra and Nagar Haveli (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Dadra and Nagar Haveli District List where Central Bank of India has branches

Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Central Bank of India Other Names

Central Bank of India

Central Bank of India IFSC Code Search Query

CBI IFSC Code, MICR Code Address
Central Bank of India Dadra and Nagar Haveli IFSC Code
Central Bank of India IFSC Code
Central Bank of India Dadra and Nagar Haveli Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Amreli IFSC Code Indian Bank Tumkur
IFSC Code SIB Shimla IFSC Code SBI Muzaffarnagar
IFSC Code Yes Bank Bhilwara IFSC Code Kotak Bank Khammam
IFSC Code ICICI Bank Gudivada IFSC Code BOB Tumkur
IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Nizamabad IFSC Code BOI Tenali

Popular IFSC Codes

ALLA0212379 IDIB000T057
SIBL0000579 SBIN0031012
YESB0000033 KKBK0008362
ALLA0212146 BKID0008633

List of Popular Bank in India

AU Bank KAIJS Bank
KAIJS Bank Post Bank
Post Bank Janata Bank
Janata Bank Delhi State Bank
Delhi State Bank Almora Urban Bank
Almora Urban Bank Bhagini Nivedita Bank
Bhagini Nivedita Bank MUC Bank
MUC Bank DCB Bank
ADCB Westpac Bank
Westpac Bank GP Parsik Bank
GP Parsik Bank NESFB
NESFB Abu Dhabi Bank
Abu Dhabi Bank Thane District Bank
Thane District Bank Suryoday Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code