Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065201 ABHY0065208 MAHB0000434 INDB0000067 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065205 CORP0001044
Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Canara Bank Godhra Corporation Bank Sirsa BOM Valsad Indusind Mangalore
HomeIFSC CodeCanara Bank

IFSC Code Canara Bank, Telangana MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Canara Bank, Telangana

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Canara Bank in Telangana (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Telangana District List where Canara Bank has branches

Adilabad Hyderabad
Karimnagar Khammam
Mahabubnagar Medak
Nalgonda Nizamabad
Ranga Reddy Suryapet

Canara Bank Other Names

Canara Bank

Canara Bank IFSC Code Search Query

Canara Bank Telangana IFSC Code
Canara Bank IFSC Code
Canara Bank Telangana Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code PSB Sagar IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Bhubaneswar
IFSC Code Indian Bank Kalol IFSC Code Oriental Bank Amreli
IFSC Code United Bank Kashipur IFSC Code Central Bank Bilaspur
IFSC Code Axis Bank Etah IFSC Code BOB Chandigarh
IFSC Code PNB Halisahar IFSC Code BOB Veraval

Popular IFSC Codes

PSIB0000278 ALLA0210329
IDIB000K315 ORBC0101374
UTBI0KSP932 CBIN0280281

List of Popular Bank in India

Apna Bank Mizuho Bank
Mizuho Bank MUC Bank
MUC Bank TSCAB Apex Bank
TSCAB Apex Bank Nutan Nagarik Bank
Nutan Nagarik Bank SMBC
SMBC Saraspur Nagrik Bank
Saraspur Nagrik Bank GP Parsik Bank
GP Parsik Bank Axis Bank
Axis Bank Union Bank
Union Bank AMC Bank
AMC Bank Rajarambapu Bank
Rajarambapu Bank Veershaiv Bank
Veershaiv Bank Mahanagar Bank
Mahanagar Bank AP Mahesh Bank
AP Mahesh Bank ICBC Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code