Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

IBKL0000046 ABHY0065204 ABHY0065202 CNRB0001571 UBIN0574678 ABHY0065205 ABHY0065201
Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk UCO Bank Rohtak Canara Bank Dindigul Union Bank Betul IDBI Bank Thiruvananthapuram
HomeIFSC CodeCanara Bank

IFSC Code Canara Bank, Punjab MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Canara Bank, Punjab

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Canara Bank in Punjab (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Punjab District List where Canara Bank has branches

Amritsar Bathinda
Faridkot Fatehgarh Sahib
Firozpur Gurdaspur
Hoshiarpur Jalandhar
Kapurthala Ludhiana
Mansa Moga
Patiala Rupnagar
Sangrur Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar
Sri Muktsar Sahib

Canara Bank Other Names

Canara Bank

Canara Bank IFSC Code Search Query

Canara Bank Punjab IFSC Code
Canara Bank IFSC Code
Canara Bank Punjab Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code UCO Bank Bhusawal IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Mathura
IFSC Code Corporation Bank Tumkur IFSC Code KGB Alappuzha
IFSC Code Yes Bank Valsad IFSC Code Central Bank Gudivada
IFSC Code Central Bank Hospet IFSC Code Yes Bank Ambur
IFSC Code IDBI Bank Machilipatnam IFSC Code BOM Gulbarga

Popular IFSC Codes

UCBA0001066 ALLA0210132
CORP0000079 KLGB0040553
YESB0000691 CBIN0280831
CBIN0283737 YESB0000293
IBKL0000871 MAHB0000425

List of Popular Bank in India

DCB Bank Muslim Bank
Muslim Bank Surath Peoples Bank
Surath Peoples Bank BOC
BOC Axis Bank
Axis Bank Vasai Vikas Bank
Vasai Vikas Bank Deogiri Nagari Bank
Deogiri Nagari Bank Allahabad Bank
Allahabad Bank JP Morgan Bank
JP Morgan Bank Sberbank
Sberbank AP Mahesh Bank
AP Mahesh Bank Samarth Bank
Samarth Bank Visvesvaraya Bank
Visvesvaraya Bank HPSCB
ANZ Bank Abu Dhabi Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code