Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065202 ABHY0065203 ABHY0065204 ICIC0006968 DCBL0000195 ABHY0065208 ABHY0065205
Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Canara Bank Chennai DCB Bank Ajmer ICICI Bank Akola BOB Firozpur
HomeIFSC CodeCanara Bank

IFSC Code Canara Bank, Himachal Pradesh MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Canara Bank, Himachal Pradesh

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Canara Bank in Himachal Pradesh (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Himachal Pradesh District List where Canara Bank has branches

Bilaspur Chamba
Hamirpur Kangra
Kinnaur Kullu
Lahaul and Spiti Mandi
Shimla Sirmaur
Solan Una

Canara Bank Other Names

Canara Bank

Canara Bank IFSC Code Search Query

Canara Bank Himachal Pradesh IFSC Code
Canara Bank IFSC Code
Canara Bank Himachal Pradesh Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Korba IFSC Code BOI Chhindwara
IFSC Code Kotak Bank Cuttack IFSC Code Indian Bank Noida
IFSC Code Corporation Bank Kurnool IFSC Code BOI Deoli
IFSC Code Canara Bank Hyderabad IFSC Code BOI Dehradun
IFSC Code Oriental Bank Sehore IFSC Code Shivalik Bank Meerut

Popular IFSC Codes

ALLA0210819 BKID0008940
KKBK0007327 IDIB000N108
CORP0000206 BKID0009722
CNRB0000622 BKID0007050
ORBC0100322 SMCB0001008

List of Popular Bank in India

Veershaiv Bank Shinhan Bank
Shinhan Bank EXIM Bank
HSBC Bank Bhagini Nivedita Bank
Bhagini Nivedita Bank Karad Urban Bank
Karad Urban Bank Karnataka Gramin Bank
Karnataka Gramin Bank Indian Bank
Indian Bank Bharat Bank
Bharat Bank Nagar Urban Bank
Nagar Urban Bank Emirates Nbd Bank
Emirates Nbd Bank DBS Bank
DBS Bank Textile Traders Bank
Textile Traders Bank Pandharpur Bank
Pandharpur Bank GSC Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code