Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065203 ABHY0065208 ABHY0065204 BKDN0911907 ABHY0065201 ABHY0065205 ESFB0015005
Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Union Bank Kishangarh Equitas Bank Chandigarh SBI Khora Dena Bank Bhadrak
HomeIFSC CodeCanara Bank

IFSC Code Canara Bank, Andhra Pradesh MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Canara Bank, Andhra Pradesh

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Canara Bank in Andhra Pradesh (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Andhra Pradesh District List where Canara Bank has branches

Anantapur Chittoor
East Godavari Guntur
Krishna Kurnool
Nellore Prakasam
Srikakulam Visakhapatnam
Vizianagaram West Godavari
YSR Kadapa

Canara Bank Other Names

Canara Bank

Canara Bank IFSC Code Search Query

Canara Bank Andhra Pradesh IFSC Code
Canara Bank IFSC Code
Canara Bank Andhra Pradesh Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code Axis Bank Jaunpur IFSC Code Federal Bank Ambattur
IFSC Code Federal Bank Udaipur IFSC Code UCO Bank Gondal
IFSC Code Equitas Bank Barshi IFSC Code BOB Chittoor
IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Imphal IFSC Code Allahabad Bank Ganganagar
IFSC Code Federal Bank Khanna IFSC Code BOM Adilabad

Popular IFSC Codes

UTIB0000638 FDRL0001566
FDRL0001552 UCBA0000072
ALLA0210609 ALLA0212965
FDRL0002134 MAHB0000433

List of Popular Bank in India

AMC Bank TGMC Bank
TGMC Bank Rajarshi Shahu Bank
Rajarshi Shahu Bank Navnirman Bank
Navnirman Bank APGB
APGB Surath Peoples Bank
Surath Peoples Bank New India Bank
New India Bank HPSCB
TSCAB Apex Bank Muslim Bank
Muslim Bank AMCO Bank
AMCO Bank Samarth Bank
Samarth Bank Shinhan Bank
Shinhan Bank JK Bank

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code