Home Baby Names Schools Pin Code IFSC Code Village Calculator
Menu Close

ABHY0065201 ABHY0065204 IOBA0003498 ESFB0009115 ABHY0065203 IOBA0001429 BARB0SAHARS
Abhyudaya Bank Manekchowk Abhyudaya Bank Odhav Abhyudaya Bank Raipur Abhyudaya Bank Mandvi Vadodara Abhyudaya Bank Ghatlodiya Abhyudaya Bank Mithakhali Equitas Bank Chandrapur IOB Faizabad IOB Gondal BOB Saharsa
HomeIFSC CodeAxis Bank

IFSC Code Axis Bank, Kerala MICR Codes, Address, Details of all Nearest Branches

IFSC Code / MICR Code Finding Tool
Locate any Bank Branch in India
(Select Bank ⇒ State ⇒ District ⇒ Branch to see Ifsc Code Details)
Select Bank
Select State
Select District
Select Branch

IFSC Code of Axis Bank, Kerala

Find IFSC Code of all branches of Axis Bank in Kerala (India) with MICR Code, Branch Code, Address, Contact, Phone Number details. IFSC Code is used to transfer funds online for NEFT, IMPS and RTGS transactions.

Kerala District List where Axis Bank has branches

Alappuzha Ernakulam
Idukki Kannur
Kasaragod Kollam
Kottayam Kozhikode
Malappuram Palakkad
Pathanamthitta Thiruvananthapuram
Thrissur Wayanad

Axis Bank Other Names

Axis Bank

Axis Bank IFSC Code Search Query

Axis Bank Kerala IFSC Code
Axis Bank IFSC Code
Axis Bank Kerala Branches Details Like IFSC, MICR Codes, Address for NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions

List of List of Random Bank Branches

IFSC Code United Bank Begusarai IFSC Code IOB Guna
IFSC Code United Bank Udaipur IFSC Code Corporation Bank Dhanbad
IFSC Code TMB Vapi IFSC Code Syndicate Bank Faridabad
IFSC Code BNP Paribas Bangalore IFSC Code Equitas Bank Rewa
IFSC Code Union Bank Mumbai IFSC Code Dena Bank Tenali

Popular IFSC Codes

UTBI0BEG464 IOBA0002956
UTBI0UDP736 CORP0000898
TMBL0000391 SYNB0008214
BNPA0009067 ESFB0014024
UBIN0551651 BKDN0631856

List of Popular Bank in India

Nagar Urban Bank Societe Generale
Societe Generale APGB
APGB Federal Bank
Federal Bank Mahesh Bank
Mahesh Bank Textile Traders Bank
Textile Traders Bank Sopankaka Bank
Sopankaka Bank Baramati Bank
Baramati Bank Dena Bank
Dena Bank Sahebrao Deshmukh Bank
Sahebrao Deshmukh Bank IDBI Bank
IDBI Bank Karnataka Bank
Karnataka Bank UOB
UOB West Bengal State Bank
West Bengal State Bank Seva Vikas Bank
Seva Vikas Bank VJSB

IFSC, MICR Code of Banks Under RBI

WebConte Provide IFSC Code, MICR Code of all banks under RBI (Reserve Bank of India) Regulation with Branch Address, Phone Number, City, District and State Names. It is used for electronic payment applications like Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Immediate Payment Service (IMPS) systems.

-- Structure of IFSC Code --
⇒ First four characters represent bank
⇒ Fifth character is default 0
⇒ Last six characters represent branch
-- Structure of MICR Code --
⇒ First three characters represent city code
⇒ Fourth character represent bank code
⇒ Last three characters represent branch code